Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My english blog
7 octobre 2006

Gimme your stuff

Hello! I discover an amazing site today, and it's http://gimmeyourstuff.blogspot.com/.

I'm really interested of sharing some stuffs with peopl all around the world.

I have :

french books

jewellery

french newspapers

french foods

french stamps or postcards

clothes

stationary

Ask me for more.

I search for :

jewellery

handmade stuffs

books

rock stuffs

and a lot of things I can't remember so just ask

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Hello<br /> I have seen some swap gift pictures so if you want to swap a gift with me i am on http://www.sirpriz.com (swap gift world community)<br /> Have a nice day !<br /> Mama from FRANCE :)
T
I'm from Singapore and would love to swap with you. I would love to send over some really good food from my mulit-racial Asian country! If you're interested in swapping with me, mail me at incestbites@hotmail.com or leave a comment in my blog, whichever is more convenient for you. Hope to hear from you soon!
J
hi im a 20 yr old girl from the uk. ive never been to france and would love to try some of your stuff. ive just joined gimme ure stuff and really excited to start swapping :)<br /> hope you fancy being my first swap :)<br /> email me jenna_acton@hotmail.co.uk xxx
I
Hi Marina<br /> <br /> Did you receive my package? I have not heard from you since I posted it.<br /> <br /> Did you even post your package to me?
S
hello. i am interested to swap with you. i am a singer from a restaurant [with my sisters] and i am searching for french-inspired clothing. anything vintage. my sisters also love to receive french newspapers and magazines. also candies or goodies and stuff. in exchange, i can give you rock stuffs [since my father is a businessman of rock shops], local books, and handmade papers. please e-mail me at: kaleidofiction@yahoo.com or you can visit my swapping list at: stamparlad.blogspot.com. Happy Swapping! -Stam
My english blog
Publicité
Publicité